Reviews | Blog
Reviews
Check out our 3rd party reviews

Reviews

Serv-All Water Conditioning IconServ-All Water Conditioning

3065 North Rancho Drive #128, Las Vegas

5.0 643 reviews

  • Avatar Mike Ramay ★★★★★ a week ago
    Mark did my service perfect. Told me he was coming before he showed up. Showed up on time. Did the preventative maintenance on my Serv-All soft water system. Answered all my questions (well done, Mark!), and suggested some improvements to the system. Mark … More was both personable and knowledgeable - that's as good as it gets!!
  • Avatar One Hipchick ★★★★★ a week ago
    Mark was an excellent sevice professional and teacher. He explained everything about my water softener and reverse osmosis units. He even took the time to show me important maintenance tips. I am very pleased with the service provided, as well as the prompt … More and courteous service provided by customer service personnel.
  • Avatar Mike@Carolinagolfmart.com Apone ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Mark was excellent he checked out our unit and additionally give me. Instructions on how the care for the unit and what to watch for. I would definitely use and recommend your services because of his professional manner
  • Avatar Ronlea Peterson ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Shawn came out and replaced my old softener with a new one. He was kind, knowledgeable, down to earth and efficient. He answered all my questions and showed me how everything works. I would definitely recommend Serv-All and Shawn to anyone that needs help … More with their water softener system.
  • Avatar Jo-ann Sullivan ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Mark was very professional and friendly. He explained everything regarding the water softener unit. He was very knowledgeable asked if I had any questions and explained I would get an email for my next service. I was very happy with his service you certainly … More have an awesome technician working for your company.
  • Avatar Mark Schwartz ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Excellent next day service to replace water softener. Technician, Mark, was prompt for the appointment, finished the work explained the system operation and cleaned up the area. Office staff is also excellent.
  • Avatar Jacqueline Killeen ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Excellent service!! Mark was very knowledgeable and explained how to maintain the water softener and reverse osmosis systems in my home. Will definitely be using this company in the future.
  • Avatar Mary Williams ★★★★★ a month ago
    Today Mark with Serv-All arrived to service our reverse osmosis water system. Mark replaced our filters and said the system looked good. This is our 4th year using Serv-All. I highly recommend them as they have very good customer service and communication. … More Each technician they have sent has been extremely professional and punctual.
  • Avatar Alondra Barranco ★★★★★ a month ago
    We had Mark come to install our new water softener that we bought from them and change out our under sink filter and all we have to say is that he was absolutely outstanding. He worked very efficiently and went out of his way to organize the hose onto our … More wall, before it was a complete mess, he left everything spotless. The ladies in the office were also very nice and helpful with all of our questions and on helping us find the best water softener for our home. We highly recommend this place!
  • Avatar Reynaldo Gutierrez ★★★★★ a month ago
    Happy with service! Shawn and Clayton are very professional. They installed the unit and have it running with minimal time. Very thorough on how to operate the unit. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends.
  • Avatar maria afan ★★★★★ a month ago
    Service was excellent! Mark was very knowledgeable and efficient . He explained everything well after he repaired our water softener and reverse osmosis. This company is highly recommended !
  • Avatar Auke ★★★★★ a month ago
    I absolutely love these guys, they are professional, knowledgeable and honestly the best in the business. I personally would not use anyone else. Nick and Clayton were awesome very friendly and also explained everything very well. Loooooove it! Nick even checked … More the water conditioner even though they came to service the kitchen water filter. Even though I did not get to see Shawn (my favorite Servall guy)☹️😂I was still happy.
  • Avatar Lionel Thomas ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I can't say enough about how great this company is. The customer service and professionalism of highly trained technicians. My technician was Nick he explained everything to me as he was working and gave me information about what to look for to keep … More my equipment in tip top shape. Thank you Serv-All
  • Avatar A. J. Fraties ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The staff at Serv-All is friendly, competent and thorough. Shawn, who installed our RO and water conditioning systems, was timely, efficient, neat and explained everything completely. His mantra was “I install each system like I was doing it for myself” and … More that’s how it seemed. For instance we had had concerns about retaining adequate space under the sink to still allow the use of our pull-out trays and somehow he did it! And importantly the product is good, too and we think it’s a real value compared to other options we priced out.
  • Avatar Edward Slabaugh ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    My overall experience from start to finish with Serv-All Water Conditioning was awesome. I purchased a water softener first, then a week later purchased a reverse osmosis system for my kitchen. Both systems were installed by technician Nick. He was very professional, … More knowledgeable, and friendly. The pricing, service, and communication from the service staff was excellent especially with Sarah. I definitely feel like I made the right decision choosing Serv-All for my water treatment needs. I highly recommend Serv-All. Thanks again!!!
  • Avatar Arthur Sims ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Mark our tech was great. Honesty says a lot about a company and who they have working for them. Mark was so informative. Very appreciative! We stick with Serv-All!
  • Avatar Mike Conroy ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Mark was our technician today and I can't say enough about the great service we received. We are new to having a water softener and a RO water system. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and offered us some great $ saving tips. Thanks again Mark!
  • Avatar Maximillian Jansen ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Nick and Clayton were my service providers and they were quick and knowledgeable and let me know what to keep an eye out for in the future. They were able to do same-day appointment and the price was great as well!
  • Avatar Steve Westerhouse ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The installation team of Mark and Nick were excellent. They worked quickly and efficiently. After installation they showed me how to operate the softener/conditioner and the reverse osmosis care. Couldn’t be happier with the installation
  • Avatar Robert B. Dobynes ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Shawn was very impressive his knowledge about my water Softener system was at professional veteran status! The visit was quick and easy and repairs were swift. Highly Recommended
  • Avatar Erick F ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great service from Nick and his colleague. The setup of the equipment we purchased was fairly quick and efficient. Nick explained how to use the system in great detail. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Toma Lam ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Mark from Serv-All Water came out to install our 5 stage drinking water filtration at the kitchen sink. He drilled a hole through the granite to place the water spout, and the installation looks great. Super nice guy, and the work was professional done, … More no complaints at all. He also saw that we had the water line going to the fridge there so he hooked it up to also go through this filter system. Nice! Thank you Mark. Definitely recommend water filter services from Serv-All. Looking forward to having them come out annually for filter replacements.
  • Avatar Corinne Trenholm ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great service! My technician was very honest, reliable, and had wonderful communication. He walked me through everything we was doing and how to preserve the life our our systems and how to keep them serviced! I highly recommend Serv-All!
  • Avatar Candy Ellis ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Shawn was the utmost professional. I greatly appreciated that he took the time to explain the system to me, and provided me with valuable information. I would prefer that he be the only technician to provide my servicing in the future. I am extremely satisfied … More with all that he accomplished with my system.
  • Avatar 1 disneyana ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Shawn from ServAll went above and beyond what any other technician or installer has done when coming to home to service us.
    He was professional, thorough and kind. He gave us more
    information and tips than anyone else who has come to our home from ServAll
    … More over the years. ServAll is lucky to have him. He is an asset to the company and should be commended. We will definitely request Shawn the next time we need their services.
    Please thank him again for us.
    Thank you,
    Beverly & Curt
  • Avatar Chelsea Lucas ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We had to switch companies because our guy retired. I’m so glad we found these guys. Mark was professional, thorough and very respectful. We got photos of the jobs done and he explained everything really well. We found our new team.
  • Avatar Dody Garcia ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent, fast, and friendly service by Shawn! He explained the process and was done in 20 minutes. I also received a discount for rescheduling my appointment from its original time. Thank you All Serv Water! I appreciate the discount and efficient and … More professional service!
  • Avatar Jim O'Connor ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Looked for a company to replace an old water softener for a neighbor. Called 5 companies - 3 responded including Servall. Their quote was very reasonable and they responded quickly to our inquiry. Their installer was very professional & polite. He … More explained the system operation very simply & completed the install in very short order! Would highly recommend this company for any of your water treatment needs !
  • Avatar Ken Gonzales ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The company stayed in touch with me after setting up my appointment and let me know when my technician (Nick) was on his way. Nick is a water treatment specialist who really knows his stuff. My water softener was acting up and he went right to the problem. … More He tested my water hardness along with the rest of the system, and gave me some good pointers on efficient use and maintenance of my unit. If all technicians with Serv-All are as knowledgeable and professional as Nick, you can't go wrong. Great job!!!
  • Avatar Andrew Panoussi ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Mark Galloway did an excellent job coming to our house assisting us with changing our water filtration system, I have been using various companies in the past 5 years and he and the company have been the best so far! Will 100% be using them again. They are … More professional, thorough and informative about your system!

View More Reviews Write a Review