Reviews | Blog
Reviews
Check out our 3rd party reviews

Reviews

Serv-All Water Conditioning IconServ-All Water Conditioning

3830 Rockbottom Street, North Las Vegas

5.0 876 reviews

  • Avatar Larry Pernosky ★★★★★ a week ago
    Serv-All has been servicing our water filter and softener needs for over three years. Their technicians are courteous and well trained. Shawn visited us today and was fast, thorough, and kind. I highly recommend them for your water servicing.
  • Avatar Andrew Phavichitr ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    I had 2 water softeners and reverse osmosis installed by Shawn & Nick at 2 different properties. They both did an amazing job in the quality of the installation. The customer service is also really great and responsive! I called in to get post installation … More instructions and photos and they were able to provide them immediately.
  • Avatar Mary Giustizia ★★★★★ a month ago
    Mark from Serv-all Water Conditioning came today for my annual maintenance on my R/O & water softener. He is fantastic!! I mentioned that I was told before that my refrigerator couldn’t be hooked up to my R/O line. He said he could do it and I was thrilled. … More He had the part to do so and explained that I would need a water filter bypass & helped me order one on Amazon.
    I am so happy that I found this company 3 years ago and will request Mark every year!!
  • Avatar Margaret Chan ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Serv-All Water Conditioning is great. They kept me informed and their technician Nick Reese was outstanding. He explained the problem and showed us the broken part. He told us about our options. Given the age of our water softener, we decided to purchase a … More new unit. We were extremely happy with the experience.
  • Avatar Tiffany Elliott ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Mark was great! He was right on time and even respectfully put on booties before coming in my home. The handshake at the end let me know he stands by his work and I appreciated his extra advice on the safety features of my system. I am truly a fan of the yearly … More service reminders and actually had a friend of mine get an RO with this company because the professionalism is top notch and also because she got tired of me making fun of her dragging around giant water bottles.
  • Avatar Michelle Hartmann ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We are brand new to the water softener world! Serv-All has been nothing but professional and we would recommend them! Shawn was very knowledgeable and did a great job installing our system.
  • Avatar Amanda Meyer ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Serv-All Water Conditioning is an A+ business. Positive experience from beginning to end. Michelle and Nick are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Nick went over all the new equipment with me and he made sure I was satisfied with the work. The … More service and installation was done with care, in a timely manner and everything was cleaned up nicely. I would highly recommend this team to anyone.
  • Avatar Benita Bavaria ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Professional, highly skilled, kind technician spent extra time going over shut off valves, salt and the water softener. He answered all my questions. Very reasonable fee. So much better to work with them versus a corporate giant like Sierra.
  • Avatar Dawn ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We moved into a house that has a water softener and we didn’t know anything about it. They were able to schedule someone to come out around my schedule. Mark came out and was wonderful! He patiently & thoroughly explained the system and testing everything. … More It was an enlightening experience for us. Because our system is older, they also quickly provided quotes for further service, but there was no pressure. I would highly recommend Serv-All!!
  • Avatar Taylor Robb ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I’ve been dealing with Serv-All for years now. They have always been available in time of need. Their prices are very fair, actually excellent. The employees in the office and in the field are very helpful and friendly. I’ve worked with Shawn and Mark. … More Both very friendly and very fast. If I’ve ever had an issue or a question they’ve been Johnny on the spot to get it resolved. Corrine, Michelle and Sara in the office are very friendly as well. I seriously haven’t had a bad experience in the 5 plus years I’ve been doing business with them. I would highly encourage anyone in the home water treatment market to use Serv-All. I have the RO system and Mighty Vortech softener/conditioner from them. Love it!
  • Avatar Linda McGuiness ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Jim came out to fix and program our new water softener that we had a handyman install, I wish we would have called them for complete install. He took his time and everything is working great!
    Jim was extremely knowledgeable and I highly recommend using this
    … More company
  • Avatar Terri C ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Today our soft water system was installed. Nick was professional, friendly, helpful, and took the time to answer all of our questions. The ladies in the office were helpful and professional. Thank you for a great experience and we look forward to many years … More of soft water from our system.
  • Avatar Anthony Ng ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Nick was a true professional! Explained everything clearly and made sure I understood my issues and options. Didn’t try to upsell me or offer something I didn’t need. The service on my water softener was perfect! Recommend these guys if you are looking to … More service your system.
  • Avatar justin oglesby ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had the twin vortex water softener installed along with the 5-stage reverse osmosis faucet system. Everything went well and the installation was quicker than I thought it'd be. Nick was my technician and he made sure I understood each system and how … More it worked as well as the things I needed to do to make sure everything runs smoothly moving forward. I have never had a home with a softener/conditioner or RO faucet, so looking forward to enjoying better water. After comparing different companies, I landed on this company and from the initial quote phone call to financing and then install, I'd definitely recommend them to anybody looking to make the jump to a water filter system
  • Avatar Alex Owens ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We wanted a water softener and they scheduled the install the same day! Nick was fast, professional, and very informative. It was also at least $2k cheaper than what I had been quoted from another company.
  • Avatar Carol Lang ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Made appointment Monday and the technician Mark came the next day. He was punctual, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He made the information clear and precise so we understood what was happening with our hard NV water. I highly recommend this company. … More
  • Avatar Bryan Smith ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We had our water softener replaced by Mark from Serv-All. He had come out to replace some filters in our reverse osmosis unit and when we decided to have our softener replaced he adjusted his schedule to get it done that day. He was very friendly and helpful! … More
  • Avatar Suzette Dacuag ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Mark Galloway did a great job explaining what the issues were and what needed repairing and why. What a great tech & nice to work with. ServAll has great employees! Thanks so much!
  • Avatar Marshall Choi ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Nick with Serv-all was great. Friendly and professional. Also very knowledgeable. Explained everything to me in layman’s terms. Nick fixed my water softener when another water softener company couldn’t diagnose the issue and recommended I replace the entire … More system. Serv-all will be the only company I call for my water softener. Thanks for the great service.
  • Avatar Jay P ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Serv-All, in my opinion, is a top notch company for all your water conditioning needs. They installed my water softener and reverse osmosis system under my kitchen sink over 2 years ago and have been there for me since. They call me when it's time for … More service. They come when they say they are and the service techs are highly knowledgeable and answer all my questions. Their prices are very reasonable and gives me no reason to try and change filters out myself. I highly recommend Serv-All.
  • Avatar Austin Wilkey ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    11/29/2023
    Tech:Shawn
    10/10 great experience. From start to finish this business was great! From scheduling to installation to finally enjoying a great quality of water! Highly recommend Serv-All.
    Don’t hesitate to get a quote if you’re curious. Pricing
    … More is very fair from when I was gathering quotes.
  • Avatar Leah Tuttle ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Fast friendly service and state of the art equipment. Our technician Shawn set us up and was on time, tidy, and experienced. So glad we picked this local family company!
  • Avatar Mike Ramay ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Mark did my service perfect. Told me he was coming before he showed up. Showed up on time. Did the preventative maintenance on my Serv-All soft water system. Answered all my questions (well done, Mark!), and suggested some improvements to the system. Mark … More was both personable and knowledgeable - that's as good as it gets!!
  • Avatar One Hipchick ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Mark was an excellent sevice professional and teacher. He explained everything about my water softener and reverse osmosis units. He even took the time to show me important maintenance tips. I am very pleased with the service provided, as well as the prompt … More and courteous service provided by customer service personnel.
  • Avatar Mike@Carolinagolfmart.com Apone ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Mark was excellent he checked out our unit and additionally give me. Instructions on how the care for the unit and what to watch for. I would definitely use and recommend your services because of his professional manner
  • Avatar Ronlea Peterson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Shawn came out and replaced my old softener with a new one. He was kind, knowledgeable, down to earth and efficient. He answered all my questions and showed me how everything works. I would definitely recommend Serv-All and Shawn to anyone that needs help … More with their water softener system.
  • Avatar Jo-ann Sullivan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Mark was very professional and friendly. He explained everything regarding the water softener unit. He was very knowledgeable asked if I had any questions and explained I would get an email for my next service. I was very happy with his service you certainly … More have an awesome technician working for your company.
  • Avatar Mark Schwartz ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Excellent next day service to replace water softener. Technician, Mark, was prompt for the appointment, finished the work explained the system operation and cleaned up the area. Office staff is also excellent.
  • Avatar Jacqueline Killeen ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Excellent service!! Mark was very knowledgeable and explained how to maintain the water softener and reverse osmosis systems in my home. Will definitely be using this company in the future.
  • Avatar Mary Williams ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Today Mark with Serv-All arrived to service our reverse osmosis water system. Mark replaced our filters and said the system looked good. This is our 4th year using Serv-All. I highly recommend them as they have very good customer service and communication. … More Each technician they have sent has been extremely professional and punctual.

View More Reviews Write a Review